Even when in China… enjoy

Good things happen when you least expect them… that’s true. To be honest, I wasn’t as excited to go to China as my previous trips to other countries. I guess it’s the impression that this country has always been politically bullying my country and historically messed us up. But I’m not going to ponder on that. It’s not for me to talk about and for everyone to take malice on it. I’m writing now because I believe my whole china trip is worth making a blog for. Never mind the people and their lack of appreciation of the English language, what matters most is to be with the right group and travelling with an awesome itinerary.

I was tired the whole trip but who cares about being exhausted when you wake up each day to see something new. I didn’t mind sleeping late too because I know I can also make the most out of my trip by not sleeping through everyday with a healthy eight hours a day. I love travelling so much. To see new places and experience different cultures are dreams that I live for.

Undeniably, China is very rich in culture and the way its people has preserved them is commendable. I understand much better now why their people takes on so  much pride over their country. Setting aside territorial disputes and political issues, which are not my forte in writing, I think this country is ideal for people who are passionate about exploring new things and places.

IMG_1688

IMG_1716

IMG_1631

IMG_5368

IMG_5531

IMG_5537

IMG_5557

IMG_5587

IMG_5675

IMG_5707

IMG_5709

IMG_5811

IMG_5813

IMG_5822

IMG_5830

IMG_5834

